Gruppeledere

Fortegnelse over gruppelederne i alfabetisk orden efter aktivitet.

GRUPPE:

NAVN:

MOBIL

E-MAIL ADR.: april 2018

Badminton

Ruth Bek

29 88 67 46

rb@ruthbek.dk

Ballademagerne

Søren Spangsberg

24 61 94 02

sos.spangsberg@gmail.com

Bedstevolley

Else Jensen

51 26 89 60

nago43@gmail.com

Billard

William Jensen

28 67 63 57

minna-william@mail.tele.dk

Bordtennis

Birgit Schleimann

52 80 47 10

birgit.schleimann.petersen@ skolekom.dk

Bowling

Gunnar Olsen

44 95 44 67

do.go@get2net.dk

Bowls

John Toelhøj

40 55 01 41

john@toelhoej.dk

Bridge 1 og sommerbridge

Ib Andersen-Høyer

30 42 15 65

ib.andersenhoyer@gmail.com

Bridge 2

Birthe Rhymer

44 95 55 28

Ingen mailadresse

Bridge 3

Bodil Schønnemann

24 49 74 16

bodil.sch@webspeed.dk

Brug hovedet

Allan Keller

61 46 36 88

allankeller527@yahoo.com

Brætspil

Birgitte Bay

22 62 13 63

baybirgitte@hotmail.com

Engelsk samtale 1+2

Gail Fagerdal

40 10 40 64

gail.fagerdal@gmail.com

Engelsk let øv.

Kirsten Angeldorf

51 27 51 02

kangeldorf@gmail.com

Engelsk øvede

Bodil Brandt

51 78 59 88

 

Fodbold

Bjørn Strange

29 11 41 80

bjorn.strange@fasttvnet.dk

Folkedans

Else Jensen

51 26 89 60

nago43@gmail.com

Fyraftenssang

Leon Andersson

40 51 60 22

leon.andersson@gmail.com

Fællesspisning

Tove Parbst

23 37 66 71

toveparbst@gmail.com

Gymnastik 1

Hans Sylvest Olsen

40 82 64 64

hlsylvest@dukamail.dk

Gymnastik 2

Annette Bjerre Larsen

28 62 17 94

annettebjerrelarsen@gmail.com

Gymnastik 3 + 4

Birthe Øhlenschlæger

29 66 78 99

evaldskaaning@gmail.com

Hundetræning

Kira Sand

21 66 02 67

kira.sand@mail.dk

It-café

Torben Westergren

42 74 88 04

torbenw@outlook.com

It-undervisning

Torben Westergren

42 74 88 04

torbenw@outlook.com

Jazz-fritteren

Carsten Grubb

24 79 32 38

carsten@grubb.dk

Kl. sammenspil

Vibeke Appel

28 83 10 85

vibeke.appel@mail.dk

Kulturture

Birgit Wittrock

21 44 60 71

birgitwittrock@gmail.com

L’hombre

Søren Holm Petersen

40 20 79 14

s.h.p.@mail.dk

Litteratur 1

Vibeke Boyesen

22 56 77 42

vibekeb@yahoo.dk

Litteratur 2

Ulla Melchior Hansen

24 87 73 68

uler@post.tele.dk

Mad f. modne mænd

John Olufsen

28 49 74 30

cojo@post9.tele.dk

Mad og hygge

Claus Friis

22 79 76 01

claus@seeberg-friis.dk

Musiknydelse 1

Ellen Hill

40 49 97 72

hill.farum@gmail.com

Musiknydelse 2

Flemming Pugaard

61 67 75 76

fpugaard@yahoo.dk

Patchwork

Else Bøghof

23 47 49 30

eboeg@hotmail.com

Petanque 1

John Hansen

21 86 35 14

john.o@youmail.dk

Petanque 2

Jette Alsø

24 62 56 24

jettealsoe@gmail.com

Pigekammeret

Jette Alsø

24 62 56 24

jettealsoe@gmail.com

Rock & Old

Bjarne Norman Jensen

23 47 32 17

bjarne.norman.jensen@gmail.com

Slægtsforskning

Annette Hamann

22 36 99 01

ahamann066@gmail.com

Snapselauget

Anne Grethe Mølgaard

21 76 87 21

ag.molgaard@gmail.com

Spansk forts.

Søren Anker Nielsen

20 66 11 87

soeren.anker@webspeed.dk

Spansk studiegr.

Søren Anker Nielsen

20 66 11 87

soeren.anker@webspeed.dk

Stavgang 2

Sissi Jensen

25 75 01 51

ottosissi@paradis.dk

Stavgang3

Ella Andersen

30 64 19 32

ingenus42@gmail.com

Stavgang 4

Marianne Hvidberg

49 20 21 28

 

Strikkeklubben

Vibeke Søltoft

30 31 95 62

skovbakken3520@gmail.com

Svømning

Otto Nellemann

22 53 63 06

o.nellemann@live.dk

Søndagscafé

Inge Pedersen

26 22 70 06

ipimage215@gmail.com

Trivial Pursuit

Marianne Wirth

44 95 62 63

erikjuul.p@gmail.com

Tysk

Else Clausen

21 64 33 25

else.kjeld.clausen@gmail.com

Vandreture 1

Birgit Wittrock

21 44 60 71

birgitwittrock@gmail.com

Vandreture 2

Birgit Lindemann

61 69 78 21

jb.lindemann@gmail.com

Vægt

Lykke Brøndum

30 22 07 03

lykkebrondum@webspeed.dk

Whist

Lykke Brøndum

30 22 07 03

lykkebrondum@webspeed.dk

Yoga

Søs Meldahl

meldahls@gmail.com

 



 

 





Sidst opdateret 24.09.2018