Aktivitetsledere

 

  Aktivitet  Aktivitetsleder/e  Telefonnummer  E-mail
Badminton
 Christian Waarst
 Birger Mikkelsen
 30 11 27 82
 40 83 44 40
c.waarst@mail.tele.dk
birmik@gmail.com
Bisidderordning  Edel Baunbæk-Knudsen  53 70 42 50
edelbaunknud@gmail.com
Bridge - Nord  Bjørlie Flindt  45 81 88 38
abflindt@email.dk
Bridge - Nærum

 Tove Møller

 Steen Kofoed

45 89 06 16/
51 34 70 11
40 14 55 75

tomoller38@outlook.dk

ellebuen@mail.dk

Demensaflastning  Edel Baunbæk-Knudsen
 53 70 42 50 edelbaunknud@gmail.com
Den hjælpende hånd  Edel Baunbæk-Knudsen  53 70 42 50
edelbaunknud@gmail.com
Fransk
 Benny Jørgensen  45 81 26 67 blomstermaleriet@gmail.com
Fruerstuen
 Anna Nyholm Jensen  31 72 22 51 anna@k-nyholm.dk
Gæt og syng
 Conny Birkholm

 21 73 82 04

c.birkholm@gmail.com
Herreværelset  Per H. Thomsen  20 10 55 77 pht@neumannthomsen.dk
IT-besøgsvennerne  Birgit Røjgaard  20 15 36 46 birgitrojgaard@gmail.com
IT-hjælperne  Per T. Christensen  40 25 78 77 pert.christensen@gmail.com
Konversationsengelsk - Kulturcenter Mariehøj  Steve Pickering  40 86 41 13 sp@spconsult.dk
Litteraturkreds - nord  Trine Jakshøj  20 92 24 91
 45 81 10 51

trine@jakshoj.dk

Litteraturkreds - Nord 2  Birgit Saaby

 20 74 77 30

birgitogkristian@gmail.com
Litteraturkreds - Syd  Lotte Bøgedal  21 64 53 23
 30 34 38 24
lise-lotte@bogedal.dk 
Litteraturkreds - Syd 2  Lis Kanstrup  39 90 23 70 liskanstrup@live.dk
Petanque  Søs Parish  40 30 47 41 jacobinaparish@hotmail.com
Skolevenner  Dorthe de Bang  45 42 44 17 ddb@webnetmail.dk
Senior Swing Band  Jørgen Rassing  40 14 64 83 rassing.j@hotmail.com
Stavgang - Nord  Grethe Munster  20 11 02 14 grethem@post.cybercity.dk
Stavgang - Syd  Lotte Lygum  26 66 03 62 lotte@lygum.dk
Strikkedamer  Dorthe de Bang  45 42 44 17 aes@outlook.dk
Travetur fra Skodsborg Station  Lise Hagenbo  51 36 69 39 hagenbo@tdcspace.dk
Telefonkæden - Nord  Nick Hansen 40 17 02 53 nhansen2950@gmail.com
Tryghedsopkald - Syd  Vivie Ruff
 Susanne Holstein
 41 10 86 25
 45 41 19 07

vivieruff2850@gmail.com   susho@kabelmail.dk

Vandreture  Lisbeth Jeppesen  40 84 63 19 lisbeth.jeppesen@mail.dk
Videogruppen - Rudersdal  Per Mikkelsen
 Lis Hansen
 28 37 50 81
 40 29 73 07
per@hotelstien4.dk
 
Ældre Sagens Fiskeklub i Rudersdal  Bjarne Jensen  21 71 95 70  
Ældre Sagens Fredagsmatine

 Jørgen Rassing

 

 40 14 64 83

rassing.j@hotmail.com

Sidst opdateret 10.02.2021